<nav id="a2u6o"></nav>
  • <nav id="a2u6o"></nav>
  • <nav id="a2u6o"></nav>
  • <dd id="a2u6o"></dd>
    <menu id="a2u6o"></menu>

    NEWS

    JIANGSU ROCK PRECISION CASTING CO.,LTD.

    Contacts: Mr.Liu

    mobile:13957817881

    Telephone:0515-87601195 

    Fax:0515-87601120

    E-mail:464316233@qq.com

    Add:Gu He Zhen Gu He Da Jie Xi Shou 1, Funing County, Yancheng City, Jiangsu Province

    QUESTION

    Your current location:HOME>>NEWS>>QUESTION
    Construction machinery industry: choose the market and look forward to going out of the downturn
    QUESTION 2019-11-19 1004

    Since the beginning of the year, the market has been shocked by the decline of bulldozer and concrete machine sales. Profit taking may lower the price of construction machinery stocks in the short term. It is learned that the slowdown of coal mining activities and the approval or postponement of new railway projects are the main adverse factors facing the industry.

    Sales volume of leading enterprises fell

    Sales of excavators fell 47% in the first two months of the year, dragged down by the downturn in coal mining activity. Poor sales of excavators also suggest that sales of other types of bulldozers are also weak. In the same period, the excavator sales of Sany Heavy Industry in China fell 28% year on year, but its market share in the industry increased from 13.5% to 16.9%. We remain cautious about the short-term outlook of China Longgong.

    Sales volume of Zoomlion's concrete machinery fell by 30%: according to our channel survey, the overall sales volume of concrete machinery industry in the first two months of this year fell by 40% year on year, while sales volume of Sany Heavy Industry, the main competitor of Zoomlion, may fall by more than 40%.

    Slow recovery

    We expect the slowdown in coal mining activity to continue this year. Moreover, the reorganization of the Ministry of railways may delay the approval of new railway projects and add uncertainty to the financing of existing or new projects. As a result, the strong pace of recovery in the construction industry since the fourth quarter of last year is likely to slow down in the first half of this year.

    Choose the market

    With the spread of bad news, we think this is a good time to collect industry leaders with a wide range of sales channels, strong R & D capacity and production scale. Zoomlion, currently attractive in valuation, is at 5.5 times

    Fy2013eper is 9.6 times of the industry average, with a discount of 42.7%. In addition, the first tractor is immune to the slowdown in coal mining activities and the uncertainty brought about by the restructuring of the Ministry of railways.

    ? 大小单双

<nav id="a2u6o"></nav>
  • <nav id="a2u6o"></nav>
  • <nav id="a2u6o"></nav>
  • <dd id="a2u6o"></dd>
    <menu id="a2u6o"></menu>

    新闻资讯

    江苏洛克精密铸造有限公司

    联系人:沈先生

    手  机:13983398693

    电  话:0515-87601195 

    传  真:0515-87601120

    邮  箱:55084306@qq.com

    地  址:江苏省盐城市阜宁县古河镇古河大街西首一号


    常见问答

    您当前的位置:首页>>新闻资讯>>常见问答
    工程机械业:选择市场期待走出低迷期
    常见问答 2019年11月19日 1151

    年初至今,推土机和混凝土机销量的下滑引发市场的震惊?;窭赝滦形赡芑嵩诙唐谀诶徒ㄖ道喙善钡募鄹?据悉,煤炭开采活动的放缓和新铁路项目的审批或推迟是行业面临的主要不利因素。

    龙头企业销量下跌

    今年首两个月,受煤炭开采活动低迷的拖累,挖掘机的销量下跌了47%。挖掘机的销量不畅也暗示其他类型推土机的销售同样疲弱。在同一时期,国内该行业的三一重工的挖掘机销售同比下降了28%,但其在行业内的市场份额从13.5%上升至16.9%。我们对中国龙工的短期前景仍维持谨慎态度。

    中联重科混凝土机械销量下跌30%:根据我们的渠道调查,今年首两个月混凝土机械行业的整体销量同比下跌了40%,而中联重科主要对手三一重工的混凝土机销量可能下跌40%以上。

    复苏步伐缓慢

    我们预计煤炭开采活动增速下降的情况在今年会持续。而且铁道部重组或会导致新的铁路项目的审批推迟,同时给已有项目或新项目的融资增添不确定性。因此,建筑行业去年4季度以来强劲的复苏步伐可能在今年上半年放缓。

    选择市场

    伴随着坏消息的扩散,我们认为此时是收集行业的好时机,这些行业龙头具有广泛的销售渠道,强大的研发能力和生产规模。中联重科,目前估值吸引,其处于5.5倍

    FY2013EPER或较行业平均值9.6倍折让42.7%。此外, 拖拉机对于煤炭开采活动的放缓和铁道部重组带来的不确定性具有免疫性。

     


    ? 大小单双